Governing Body Committee Structure 2024 – 2025

Resource Management Committee (RMC)

Finance/Personnel Health, Safety & Premises

Nigel Gourlay James Handley Jennie Handley Jon Moon Peter Roberts Jill Skimore John Saynor

Quorum: 3 governors

Teaching & Learning Committee (TLC)

Curriculum, SEND, Exclusions,
Attendance, Home/School & Community
Links

Sarah Bellicoso (AM)
Elaine Chapman (AM)
Natalie Doughty
Elise Drake
James Handley
Cat Labio
Mary Washbrook

Quorum: 3 governors

Named Governors	
Anti-bullying/Behaviour	Mary Washbrook
Early Years	Elise Drake
GDPR	Nigel Gourlay
H&S/Premises	Jon Moon/Jennie Bradley
Mental Health & Wellbeing	John Saynor
RE/SMSC/Collective Worship	Rev Howard/Mary Washbrook
Safeguarding	Elise Drake
SEND/Pupil Premium	Mary Washbrook